fbpx

Watch here for upcoming events!

We’d love to meet you!

We’d love to get together to tell you more about CedarStone!

Date/Time Event
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | February 3 Fri, February 3, 2023
1:00 pm
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | February 3 | The Connection Room, Cedar Falls, IA
Cocktails & Mocktails with Pianist Jan Conrads | February 9 Thu, February 9, 2023
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Cocktails & Mocktails with Pianist Jan Conrads | February 9 | CedarStone Senior Living, Cedar Falls IA
Wine Tasting and Cheese Pairing Event Thu, February 16, 2023
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wine Tasting and Cheese Pairing Event | CedarStone Senior Living, Cedar Falls IA
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | March 3 Fri, March 3, 2023
1:00 pm
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | March 3 | The Connection Room, Cedar Falls, IA
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | April 7 Fri, April 7, 2023
1:00 pm
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | April 7 | The Connection Room, Cedar Falls, IA
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | May 5 Fri, May 5, 2023
1:00 pm
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | May 5 | The Connection Room, Cedar Falls, IA
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | June 2 Fri, June 2, 2023
1:00 pm
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | June 2 | The Connection Room, Cedar Falls, IA
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | July 7 Fri, July 7, 2023
1:00 pm
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | July 7 | The Connection Room, Cedar Falls, IA
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | August 4 Fri, August 4, 2023
1:00 pm
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | August 4 | The Connection Room, Cedar Falls, IA
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | September 1 Fri, September 1, 2023
1:00 pm
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | September 1 | The Connection Room, Cedar Falls, IA
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | October 6 Fri, October 6, 2023
1:00 pm
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | October 6 | The Connection Room, Cedar Falls, IA
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | November 3 Fri, November 3, 2023
1:00 pm
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | November 3 | The Connection Room, Cedar Falls, IA
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | December 1 Fri, December 1, 2023
1:00 pm
Alzheimer’s and Dementia Support Group | December 1 | The Connection Room, Cedar Falls, IA
Loading...